All School Contact Us

Grade School
Telephone: 415-931-2750
Fax: 415-931-0590
Mailing Address: 2938 Washington Street, San Francisco, CA 94115
info@sfwaldorf.org

High School
Telephone: 415-431-2736
Fax: 415-431-1712
Mailing Address: 470 West Portal Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94127
highschool@sfwaldorf.org 

Administration
Karen Nelson, Grade School Chair
415-875-7204
knelson@sfwaldorf.org

Jessica Eicher, High School Chair
415-213-6114
jeicher@sfwaldorf.org 

Cory Powers, Grade School Administrative Coordinator
415-875-7209
cpowers@sfwaldorf.org

Lisa Anderson, High School Administrative Coordinator
415-213-6111
landerson@sfwaldorf.org

Advancement Office
Mitch Mitchell, Advancement Director
415-875-7211
mmitchell@sfwaldorf.org

Seraph White, Advancement Associate
415-875-7212
swhite@sfwaldorf.org

Business Office
Gerhard Engels, Director of Finance and Strategic Planning
415-875-7231
gengels@sfwaldorf.org

Jim Finn, Assistant Director of Finance
415-875-7232
jfinn@sfwaldorf.org

Lisa Lehto, Human Resources
415-875-7233
llehto@sfwaldorf.org

Athletics
Bryan Anderson, Athletic Director
415-213-6116
banderson@sfwaldorf.org

Josh Allain, Assistant AD (Grades 6 - 8)
415-875-7215
jallain@sfwaldorf.org

Facilities
Rein Ratsep, Facilities Coordinator
415-875-7207
rratsep@sfwaldorf.org