Close

Grade School Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2016-2017 Academic Calendar.

For athletic schedules please visit our athletics pages.

December 2016
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Parent Steiner Study Group
-
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Parent Guild Craft Circle
-
Thu, Dec 1
HS Winter Concert
-
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Winter Fair
-
Mon, Dec 5
Parent Steiner Study Group
-
Tue, Dec 6
Booksmith Event
-
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Wed, Dec 7
Parent Guild Craft Circle
-
Thu, Dec 8
Parent Guild Toy Swap
-
Fri, Dec 9
Annual Sports Basement Party
-
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Parent Steiner Study Group
-
All School Skating
-
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Parent Guild Craft Circle
-
Winter Fair Feedback Meeting
-
GS Parent Guild Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 15
Parent Guild Toy Swap
-
Powered by Finalsite