Close

Grade School Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2016-2017 Academic Calendar.

For athletic schedules please visit our athletics pages.

May 2016
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Grade 8 Parent Meeting
-
Tue, May 3
Parent Guild Book Sale
-
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
World Café
-
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Grade 5 Parent Meeting
-
Tue, May 10
Grade 6 Parent Meeting
-
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Founders' Night Showcase
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Grade 3 Parent Meeting
-
Grade 4 Parent Meeting
-
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Grade 6 Global Games
-
Grade 8 Play "Momo"
-
Sat, May 21
Grade 8 Play "Momo"
-
Grade 8 Play "Momo"
-
Sun, May 22
Grade 8 Play "Momo"
-
Tue, May 31
Board Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 2
Parent Guild Toy Swap
-
Clarinet Recital (Martella)
-
Fri, Jun 3
Grade 2 Class Play
-
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Powered by Finalsite