Close

Grade School Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2016-2017 Academic Calendar.

For athletic schedules please visit our athletics pages.

May 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
May Faire
-
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Founders' Night
-
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Tue, May 23
GS Parent Guild Meeting
-
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Parent Guild Used Books
-
Fri, May 26
Senior Play
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Senior Project Symposium
-
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Parent Guild Clothing Swap
-
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Powered by Finalsite