Grade School Quick Contact Guide

General Info/Event Questions Cory Powers 415-875-7209
cpowers@sfwaldorf.org
Parent-Teacher Communication Karen Nelson 415-875-7204
knelson@sfwaldorf.org
After School Program Christine Sun 415-875-7220
csun@sfwaldorf.org
Educational Support K-8 Judith Kutney 415-931-2750
jkutney@sfwaldorf.org
Student Records/ Attendance Mona Nemetz 415-875-7201
mnemetz@sfwaldorf.org
GS Festivals Lisa Sargent 415-875-7258
lsargent@sfwaldorf.org
GS Sports Program Josh Allain 415-875-7215
jallain@sfwaldorf.org
GS Library Ann Grandin 415-875-7250
info@sfwaldorf.org
Nursery Program Heidi Schwarzenbach 415-875-7270
info@sfwaldorf.org
Parenting Program Nichola Clark 415-875-7203
nclark@sfwaldorf.org
GS Admissions Lori Grey 415-875-7202
lgrey@sfwaldorf.org