Close

High School Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2016-2017 Academic Calendar.

Please click on these links for College Counseling and Athletic Events.

Parents please go to MySFWS for more detailed calendars.

January 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 4
Weekly HS Parent Tour
-
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
CANCELLED- HS Parent Council Steering Committee
-

All HS Parents/Guardians Welcome

Wed, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Powered by Finalsite