Close

High School Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2016-2017 Academic Calendar.

Please click on these links for College Counseling and Athletic Events.

Parents please go to MySFWS for more detailed calendars.

April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Literary Magazine event
-
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
HS Parent Council Steering Committee
-

All HS Parents/Guardians Welcome

Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
SFWS Moms' Night!
-
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Powered by Finalsite