High School Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2017-2018 Academic Calendar.

Please click on these links for College Counseling and Athletic Events.

Parents and guardians of currently enrolled students should go to MySFWS for more detailed calendars.

October 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Stern Grove All School Assembly
-

PCSC Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 4
Walk & Roll to School Day
-
HS Parent Tour
-
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
HS Parent Tour
-
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
HS Parent Tour
-
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Powered by Finalsite