Close

Contact Us

San Francisco Waldorf High School
470 West Portal
San Francisco, CA 94127

General Information
(415) 431-2736
highschool@sfwaldorf.org


View Larger Map

Click here for directions to the high school.

Public Transit Information
The K and M MUNI streetcars stop in front of the school. Bus routes that stops nearby include: 28, 17, 48, 23, and 29.

If You are Driving
San Francisco Waldorf High School is conveniently located at the end of West Portal Avenue just north of Sloat Boulevard. Our campus has an on-site parking lot. Please note that the parking lot must be approached from south-bound West Portal due to the Muni stop.

Click here for a Google Map link.

Heather Malcolm
Front Desk/Reception
415-213-6110
hmalcolm@sfwaldorf.org

Renita LiVolsi
High School Admissions Director
415-213-6131
rlivolsi@sfwaldorf.org

Lisa Anderson
High School Administrative Coordinator
415-213-6111
landerson@sfwaldorf.org

Jessica Eicher
High School Chair
415-213-6114
jeicher@sfwaldorf.org

Jane Gallardo
High School Registrar
415-213-6112
jgallardo@sfwaldorf.org

Group Email Addresses
College of Teachers: College@sfwaldorf.org
Board of Trustees: Board@sfwaldorf.org
High School Steering Committee: HSSteering@sfwaldorf.org

powered by finalsite