Administrative Council

The Administrative Council is a central leadership team that brings together representatives from the College of Teachers and the Administration. The Council works to ensure that decisions are made and communicated to the community in a timely way.

Craig Appel

Administrative Director

Jessica Eicher

HS Chair

Gerhard Engels

Director of Finance and Operations

Kevin Farey

HS Mathematics, 11th Grade Sponsor

Yi-Hsing Hou

HS Mandarin, 12th Grade Sponsor

Laurence Jaquet

Upper Grades Resource Teacher, College Chair

Mitch Mitchell

Advancement Director

Karen Nelson

GS Chair

High School News

Upcoming Events

Powered by Finalsite