HS Quick Contact Guide

General Info/Event Questions Lisa Anderson
HS Administrative Coordinator
415-213-6111
landerson@sfwaldorf.org
Faculty/Curriculum Questions Jessica Eicher
HS Faculty Chair
415-213-6114
jeicher@sfwaldorf.org
College/Academic Guidance Lauren Rudsten
College Counselor
415-213-6125
lrudsten@sfwaldorf.org
Individualized Learning Beth Allingham
Educational Support 9-12
415-213-6127
ballingham@sfwaldorf.org
Student Mentoring/Behaviour Kelli McCarty
HS Mentor
415-213-6124
kmccarty@sfwaldorf.org
Student Records/Attendance Jane Gallardo
HS Registrar
415-213-6112
jgallardo@sfwaldorf.org
Athletic Program (Gr. 6 -12) Bryan Anderson
Athletic Director
415-213-6116
banderson@sfwaldorf.org
Admissions Lisa Barry
HS Enrollment Director
415-213-6139
lbarry@sfwaldorf.org
Contacts for Specific High School Curriculum Departments
Arts Program Patty Townsend 415-213-6130
ptownsend@sfwaldorf.org
Music Program David Weber 415-213-6144
dweber@sfwaldorf.org
Eurythmy Astrid Thiersch 415-213-6121
athiersch@sfwaldorf.org
Movement/P.E. John Jackson 415-213-6115
jjackson@sfwaldorf.org
Outdoor Education Matt Hart 415-213-6136
mhart@sfwaldorf.org
Library Mary Anne McGill
HS Librarian
415-213-6122
mmcgill@sfwaldorf.org