All School Quick Contact Guide

Tuition/Billing Questions Jim Finn,
Assistant Director of Finance
415-875-7232
jfinn@sfwaldorf.org
Advancement/Volunteering Mitch Mitchell,
Advancement Office
415-875-7211
mmitchell@sfwaldorf.org
All-School Admin. Info.

Cory Powers, Grade School

Lisa Anderson, High School 

GS: 415-875-7209
cpowers@sfwaldorf.org
HS: 415-213-6111
landerson@sfwaldorf.org

Finances/
Long Range Planning
Gerhard Engels,
Dir. of Finance/Planning
415-875-7231
gengels@sfwaldorf.org
Multicultural Council Gail Gurewitz, Parent
Mary Wallace, Parent 

grosenwitz@yahoo.com
mary@evansandwallace.com

College of Teachers Joan Caldarera
Dagmar Eisele, 
College Co-Chairs
jcaldarera@sfwaldorf.org
deisele@sfwaldorf.org
Board of Trustees Craig Appel,
Board President
cappel@sfwaldorf.org
Facilities Rein Ratsep,
Facilities Manager
415-875-7207
rratsep@sfwaldorf.org