Close

Calendar

Please note, College Counseling Events and Athletic Events appear on separate calendars.

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Literary Magazine event
-
Booksmith, 1644 Haight Street, SF, CA
Sat, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 25
Grade 5 Parent Evening
-
classroom
HS Parent Council Steering Committee
-
SFWS High School Campus
Nursery Parent Evening
Nursery Rooms on Sacramento
Wed, Apr 26
Grade 2 Parent Meeting
-
classroom
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Grade 4 Presentation "Man and Animal"
-
Grade School Eurythmy Room
SFWS Moms' Night!
-
Cocoon Urban Day Spa, 330 1st Street - Second Floor
Sat, Apr 29
Incoming 9th Grade Welcome Orientation
-
SFWHS
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Parent Class Meetings (all grades)
-
SFWHS
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
All School Prom
-
Lake Merced Boat House

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Childhood Events and Academic
  • GS Academic
  • GS Admission Dates
  • GS Class Meetings, Trips, Plays
  • HS Academic
  • HS Admission Dates
  • HS Class Meetings & Trips
  • Community Events
  • GS Events
  • GS Lectures
  • HS Events
  • HS Lectures
Powered by Finalsite