Close

Calendar

Please note, College Counseling Events and Athletic Events appear on separate calendars.

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Parent Class Meetings (all grades)
-
SFWHS
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
All School Prom
-
Lake Merced Boat House
Sun, May 7
May Faire
-
Lindley Meadow - GGP
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
GS Spring Orchestra Concert
Calvary Presbyterian, 2515 Fillmore St. San Francisco, CA
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Founders' Night
-
470 West Portal Ave
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
GS Sports Appreciation Night
-
Tue, May 16
SF Waldorf Dad's Basketball Nights
-
Aunnunciation Cathedral, 245 Valencia Street
Grade 4 Parent Meeting
-
classroom
Thu, May 18
Parent Guild Toy Swap
-
Dakin Hall Foyer, Grade School Campus
Grade 1 Parent Meeting
-
classroom
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Senior Project Symposium
-
SFWHS 470 West Portal Ave.
Grade 2 Parent Meeting CANCELLED
-
classroom
Thu, Jun 1
Parent Guild Clothing Swap
-
Dakin Hall Foyer, Grade School Campus
Sat, Jun 3
SFWS 3-on-3 Basketball Tournament
-
Japanese Cultural and Community Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Childhood Events and Academic
  • GS Academic
  • GS Admission Dates
  • GS Class Meetings, Trips, Plays
  • HS Academic
  • HS Admission Dates
  • HS Class Meetings & Trips
  • Community Events
  • GS Events
  • GS Lectures
  • HS Events
  • HS Lectures
Powered by Finalsite