Calendar

Please note, College Counseling Events and Athletic Events appear on separate calendars.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 29
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
High School Campus
Thu, Aug 31
Our Family's Coalition: Preschool & Kindergarten Fair
-
San Francisco Day School
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
HS Parent Tours Begin
-
SF Waldorf High School, 470 West Portal Avenue, San Francisco 94127
HS Back-to-School Night
-
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
HS Student Visits begin (visit days Tu, W, Fr)
-
SFWHS, 470 West Portal Avenue, SF
Wed, Sep 13
HS Parent Tour
-
SFWHS, 470 West Portal Avenue, SF
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Childhood Events and Academic
  • GS Academic
  • GS Admission Dates
  • GS Class Meetings, Trips, Plays
  • HS Academic
  • HS Admission Dates
  • HS Class Meetings & Trips
  • Community Events
  • GS Events
  • GS Lectures
  • HS Events
  • HS Lectures
Powered by Finalsite