Close

Calendar

Please note, College Counseling Events and Athletic Events appear on separate calendars.

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
High School Campus
Grade 4 Parent Meeting CANCELLED
-
classroom
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Parent Guild Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
Eurythmy Troupe Concert 2017
-
Kanbar Hall, JCCSF, 3200 California Street, 94118
Wed, Feb 8
Eurythmy Troup Concert 2017
-
Kanbar Hall, JCCSF, 3200 California Street, 94118
Thu, Feb 9
Parent Guild Toy Swap
-
Dakin Hall Foyer, Grade School Campus
Grade 1 Parent Meeting
-
classroom
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
SFWS Town Hall
-
TBD
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Grade 2 Parent Meeting
-
classroom
Wed, Mar 1
Kindergarten Parent Evening
-
Thu, Mar 2
Ambassadors Program Meeting
-
SFWHS Herbst Hall
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Childhood Events and Academic
  • GS Academic
  • GS Admission Dates
  • GS Class Meetings, Trips, Plays
  • HS Academic
  • HS Admission Dates
  • HS Class Meetings & Trips
  • Community Events
  • GS Events
  • GS Lectures
  • HS Events
  • HS Lectures
Powered by Finalsite