Close

Early Childhood Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2016-2017 Academic Calendar.
Nursery and Kindergarten follow the Grade School Campus calendar for all holidays and breaks.

May 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
May Faire
-
Lindley Meadow - GGP
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
GS Spring Orchestra Concert
Calvary Presbyterian, 2515 Fillmore St. San Francisco, CA
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Founders' Night
-
470 West Portal Ave
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
GS Sports Appreciation Night
-
Tue, May 16
SF Waldorf Dad's Basketball Nights
-
Aunnunciation Cathedral, 245 Valencia Street
Thu, May 18
Parent Guild Toy Swap
-
Dakin Hall Foyer, Grade School Campus
Tue, May 23
Nursery Pajama Parties
-
GS Parent Guild Meeting
-
Wed, May 24
Nursery Pajama Parties
-
Thu, May 25
Parent Guild Used Books
-
Fri, May 26
Senior Play
SFWHS 470 West Portal Ave
Sat, May 27
Senior Play
SFWHS 470 West Portal Ave.
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Senior Project Symposium
-
SFWHS 470 West Portal Ave.
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Grade School Campus
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Parent Guild Clothing Swap
-
Dakin Hall Foyer, Grade School Campus
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Powered by Finalsite