Close

Early Childhood Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2016-2017 Academic Calendar.
Nursery and Kindergarten follow the Grade School Campus calendar for all holidays and breaks.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 30
Senior Project Symposium
-
SFWHS 470 West Portal Ave.
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Parent Guild Clothing Swap
-
Dakin Hall Foyer, Grade School Campus
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
SFWS 3-on-3 Basketball Tournament
-
Japanese Cultural and Community Center
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Kindergarten Beach Day
-
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Powered by Finalsite