Close

Grade School Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2016-2017 Academic Calendar.

For athletic schedules please visit our athletics pages.

April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
SF Waldorf Dad's Basketball Nights
-
Aunnunciation Cathedral, 245 Valencia Street
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Grandparents and Special Friends Day
-
Grade School
Tue, Apr 25
Grade 5 Parent Evening
-
classroom
Wed, Apr 26
Grade 2 Parent Meeting
-
classroom
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Grade 4 Presentation "Man and Animal"
-
Grade School Eurythmy Room
SFWS Moms' Night!
-
Cocoon Urban Day Spa, 330 1st Street - Second Floor
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Powered by Finalsite