Close

Grade School Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2016-2017 Academic Calendar.

For athletic schedules please visit our athletics pages.

February 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
High School Campus
Grade 4 Parent Meeting CANCELLED
-
classroom
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Parent Guild Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
Eurythmy Troupe Concert 2017
-
Kanbar Hall, JCCSF, 3200 California Street, 94118
Wed, Feb 8
Eurythmy Troup Concert 2017
-
Kanbar Hall, JCCSF, 3200 California Street, 94118
Thu, Feb 9
Parent Guild Toy Swap
-
Dakin Hall Foyer, Grade School Campus
Grade 1 Parent Meeting
-
classroom
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
SFWS Town Hall
-
TBD
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Grade 2 Parent Meeting
-
classroom
Wed, Mar 1
Kindergarten Parent Evening
-
Thu, Mar 2
Ambassadors Program Meeting
-
SFWHS Herbst Hall
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Powered by Finalsite