Close

High School Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2017-2018 Academic Calendar.

Please click on these links for College Counseling and Athletic Events.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Community Planting Day at the Grade School
front of Grade School campus

Come volunteer and help make the Green Sidewalk Project a reality!

Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
High School Welcome BBQ
-
SFWHS
Sun, Aug 20
Junior Class Trip Departs
470 West Portal Ave.
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HS Academic
  • HS Class Meetings & Trips
  • Community Events
  • HS Events
  • HS Lectures
Powered by Finalsite