Close

High School Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2016-2017 Academic Calendar.

Please click on these links for College Counseling and Athletic Events.

February 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
High School Campus
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Eurythmy Troupe Concert 2017
-
Kanbar Hall, JCCSF, 3200 California Street, 94118

"Moving Beyond Fear"

Wed, Feb 8
Eurythmy Troup Concert 2017
-
Kanbar Hall, JCCSF, 3200 California Street, 94118

"Moving Beyond Fear"

Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
HS Parent Council Steering Committee CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
SFWS High School Campus

All HS Parents/Guardians Welcome

Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
SFWS Town Hall
-
TBD
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Ambassadors Program Meeting
-
SFWHS Herbst Hall
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HS Academic
  • HS Class Meetings & Trips
  • Community Events
  • HS Events
  • HS Lectures
Powered by Finalsite