Close

High School Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2016-2017 Academic Calendar.

Please click on these links for College Counseling and Athletic Events.

April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Literary Magazine event
-
Booksmith, 1644 Haight Street, SF, CA
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 4
SF Waldorf Dad's Basketball Nights
-
Aunnunciation Cathedral, 245 Valencia Street

SFWS dad's pick-up basketball - all SFWS community adults are welcome (no students please)!

Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
HS Parent Council Steering Committee
-
SFWS High School Campus

All HS Parents/Guardians Welcome

Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
SFWS Moms' Night!
-
Cocoon Urban Day Spa, 330 1st Street - Second Floor
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HS Academic
  • HS Class Meetings & Trips
  • Community Events
  • HS Events
  • HS Lectures
Powered by Finalsite