Close

Who to Contact

Grade School

San Francisco Waldorf Grade School
2938 Washington Street
San Francisco, CA 94115

Grade School General Information
Direct Line: 415-931-2750
Fax Number: 415-931-0590
info@sfwaldorf.org

Click here for directions to the grade school.

Karen Shuler
Reception/Grade School Registrar
415-875-7201
kshuler@sfwaldorf.org

Admission Office (Jackie Holm, Emily Daniel)
415-875-7202
gsadmissions@sfwaldorf.org

Cory Powers,
Grade School Administrative Coordinator
415-875-7209
cpowers@sfwaldorf.org

Karen Nelson
Grade School Chair
415-875-7204
knelson@sfwaldorf.org

Christine Sun
After School Program Director
415-875-7220
csun@sfwaldorf.org

High School

San Francisco Waldorf High School
470 West Portal
San Francisco, CA 94127

General Information
(415) 431-2736
highschool@sfwaldorf.org


View Larger Map

Click here for directions to the high school.

Heather Malcolm

Front Desk/Reception
415-213-6110
hmalcolm@sfwaldorf.org

Renita LiVolsi
High School Admission Director
415-213-6131
rlivolsi@sfwaldorf.org

Lisa Anderson
High School Administrative Coordinator
415-213-6111
landerson@sfwaldorf.org

Jessica Eicher
High School Chair
415-213-6114
jeicher@sfwaldorf.org

Jane Gallardo
High School Registrar
415-213-6112
jgallardo@sfwaldorf.org

Group Email Addresses
College of Teachers: College@sfwaldorf.org
Board of Trustees: Board@sfwaldorf.org
High School Steering Committee: HSSteering@sfwaldorf.org

Powered by Finalsite