Close

Quick Contact Guide

AreaContactDetails
Tuition/Billing Questions Jim Finn,
Assistant Director of Finance
415-875-7232
jfinn@sfwaldorf.org
Advancement/Volunteering Mitch Mitchell,
Advancement Office
415-875-7211
mmitchell@sfwaldorf.org
All-School Admin. Info. Cory Powers, Grade School

Lisa Anderson, High School
GS: 415-875-7209
cpowers@sfwaldorf.org
HS: 415-213-6111
landerson@sfwaldorf.org
Finances/Long Range Planning Gerhard Engels,
Dir. of Finance/Planning
415-875-7231
gengels@sfwaldorf.org
Multicultural Council Gail Gurewitz, Parent
Yasmin Decuire, Parent
grosenwitz@yahoo.com
ykdecuire@gmail.com
College of Teachers - Chairs Erin Kemp
John Jackson
ekemp@sfwaldorf.org
jjackson@sfwaldorf.org
Board of Trustees Sheila Schroeder, Board President sschroeder@sfwaldorf.org
Facilities Duncan Dow,
Facilities Manager
415-875-7207
ddow@sfwaldorf.org
Powered by Finalsite