Waldorf Alum Connect: AWSNA networking platform

Waldorf alumni and their families can find these exciting opportunities and offerings on AWSNA‘s Waldorf Alum Connect platform:

  • Waldorf Alum Business Directory 
  • Networking opportunities
  • Mentorship and mentee opportunities
  • Jobs and internships
  • Alum parent registration
  • Alumni map by location, industry, year
  • Plain ol’ fun

This network now has nearly 1,700 registered alums and seeks to reach 2,500 by the end of the year. 

Are you an alum or an alum parent? Connect with community and register today.

Lastly, Nita June, AWSNA Director of Alum Relations, will be hosting a Waldorf Alum Zoom Social Hour every other week. The next one will take place on Monday, March 8, 2021, at 4:30 PM PT (5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, 7:30 PM ET). Sign up for a Zoom invite.