Contact Us

Grade School

2938 Washington Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
415-931-2750
info@sfwaldorf.org


Public Transit and Biking
Bus routes with stops nearby: 1, 2, 3, 24, and 43.
Bike parking available on site.

Directions:  click here
 

Key Contacts

Jessica Eicher, Admission Director (Nursery - Grade 8)
415-875-7202
gsadmission@sfwaldorf.org

Cory Powers, Grade School Administrative Coordinator
415-875-7209
cpowers@sfwaldorf.org

Deepa Ramsinghani, Grade School Chair
415-875-7204
dramsinghani@sfwaldorf.org

Emily Hong Daniel, Grade School Registrar
415-875-7210
registrar@sfwaldorf.org

High School

470 West Portal
San Francisco, CA 94127
(415) 431-2736
highschool@sfwaldorf.org


Public Transit and Biking
K and M MUNI streetcars stop in front.
Bus routes with stops nearby: 28, 17, 48, 23, and 29.

Directions: click here
 

Key Contacts

Renita Livolsi, Admission Director
415-213-6131
hsadmission@sfwaldorf.org

Grace McGannon, High School Administrative Coordinator
415-213-6111
gmcgannon@sfwaldorf.org

Paula Piemonte, High School Chair
415-213-6114
ppiemonte@sfwaldorf.org

Jane Gallardo, High School Registrar
415-213-6112
jgallardo@sfwaldorf.org

Additional Contacts

Mitch Mitchell, Advancement Director
415-875-7211
mmitchell@sfwaldorf.org

James G. Finn, Assistant Director of Finance (Affordable Tuition Program)
jfinn@sfwaldorf.org

Nursery Program

Located at Sacramento and Baker
Visitors, please inquire at the Grade School (contact information above)

Parent Child Program

Swedenborgian Church, 2107 Lyon Street
Diana Mei, Director
dmei@sfwaldorf.org

Business Office

3150 California Street, Suite 4A
San Francisco, CA 94115
415-931-2244 

Search our directory