Our distinguished faculty are experts in early childhood development and Waldorf educational methods. The shared system of governance means that faculty implement the educational vision of the school.

< 1 2 showing 13 - 21 of 21 constituents

Karen Nelson

Educational Support Teacher

Loreto Orellana

Nursery Assistant Teacher (on leave)

Robin Paredes Brown

Nursery Assistant Teacher

Deepa Ramsinghani

Grade School Chair

Ann Ratsep

Nursery Aftercare Assistant

Heidi Schwarzenbach

Nursery Program Director

Katie Sebastian

Kindergarten Aide

Christine Sun

After School Program Director

Yelena Tcheng

Kindergarten Lead Teacher
< 1 2 showing 13 - 21 of 21 constituents