Grade School Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2017-2018 Academic Calendar.

Enrolled families should visit the calendars on MySFWS for a more complete listing of class meetings and events for parents.

December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Nursery - Grade 4 Tour
-
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Winter Fair
-
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Nursery - Grade 4 Tour
-
Wed, Dec 5
Middle School (Grades 5-8) Tour
-
Thu, Dec 6
Clothing, Toy and Treasure Swap
-
High School Winter Concert
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 11
Nursery - Grade 4 Tour
-
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6