High School Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2018-2019 Overview Calendar.

Please click on these links for College Counseling and Athletic Events.

Parents and guardians of currently enrolled students should go to MySFWS for more detailed calendars.

December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
HS Parent Tour 8:30am
-
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
HS PCSC Meeting
-

New time to accommodate FCD meeting at 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 5
HS Parent Tour 8:30am
-
Thu, Dec 6
High School Winter Concert
-
Fri, Dec 7
Annual Sports Basement Fundraiser
-

Drop-in for amazing deals and holiday gift shopping! Details on our website!

Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Winter Fair Discussion and Review
-

Join us for coffee and help us breakdown the details of Winter Fair. This is an open discussion of every aspect of the fair - the new format, food, marketplace, games, volunteering etc. We welcome any and all feedback.

Tue, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Trustees Meeting

The first hour of SFWS Board of Trustee Meetings are open to all members of the community. After a break the Board generally continues with a closed session. Meetings alternate between campuses. A list of current members of the Board of trustees can be found here.

Wed, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6