High School Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2018-2019 Overview Calendar.

Please click on these links for College Counseling and Athletic Events.

Parents and guardians of currently enrolled students should go to MySFWS for more detailed calendars.

April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
HS PCSC Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Drama Production: The Curious Savage
-

Tickets on sale at BrownPaperTickets.com (and at the door)

Sat, Apr 6
Drama Production: The Curious Savage
-

Tickets on sale at BrownPaperTickets.com (and at the door)

Drama Production: The Curious Savage
-

Tickets on sale at BrownPaperTickets.com (and at the door)

Sun, Apr 7
Drama Production: The Curious Savage
-

Tickets on sale at BrownPaperTickets.com (and at the door)

Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sun, May 5