Contact Us

San Francisco Waldorf High School
470 West Portal
San Francisco, CA 94127

General Information
(415) 431-2736
highschool@sfwaldorf.org


View Larger Map

Click here for directions to the high school.

Public Transit Information
The K and M MUNI streetcars stop in front of the school. Bus routes that stops nearby include: 28, 17, 48, 23, and 29.

If You are Driving
San Francisco Waldorf High School is conveniently located at the end of West Portal Avenue just north of Sloat Boulevard. 

Click here for a Google Map link.

Heather Malcolm
Front Desk/Reception
415-213-6110
hmalcolm@sfwaldorf.org

Renita LiVolsi
High School Admission Director
415-213-6131
rlivolsi@sfwaldorf.org

Grace McGannon
High School Administrative Coordinator
415-213-6111
gmcgannon@sfwaldorf.org

Paula Piemonte
High School Chair
415-213-6114
ppiemonte@sfwaldorf.org 

Jane Gallardo
High School Registrar
415-213-6112
jgallardo@sfwaldorf.org

 

Group Email Addresses
College of Teachers: College@sfwaldorf.org
Board of Trustees: Board@sfwaldorf.org
High School Steering Committee: HSSteering@sfwaldorf.org