HS College Counseling Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 12
National Portfolio Day
San Francisco Art Institute – Fort Mason Graduate Center 2 Marina Blvd, Pier 2 San Francisco 94123

Time TBA.

Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Study in Canada: San Francisco Fair 2019
-
Lycée Français de San Francisco 1201 Ortega St San Francisco, CA 94122

Thinking about attending university? Trying to decide where to apply?

You are invited to join representatives from six Canadian universities for an evening information session to learn more about the benefits of studying in Canada, the admissions process, and what to expect if you choose to #LookNorth for your post-secondary education.

Register here.

Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts College & Career Fair for Students with Learning Supports
-
CCSF Multi-Use Building 50 Frida Kahlo Way

Link to registration.

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HS College Counseling