HS College Counseling Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Late Registration Date for March 9 SAT

SAT Subject Tests NOT offered on this date.

Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Pre ACT Test
SFWHS- Pre- registration required
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts Case Studies Program
St. Ignatius High School, San Francisco
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts Lunchtime Mini-College Fair in Herbst Hall
-
Herbst Hall

Come to Herbst Hall during either lunch period on April 4 to speak to admissions representatives from several colleges and universities.

Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts Registration Deadline for May 4 SAT.

SAT Subject Tests are offered on this date.

Sat, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts National College Fair
-
Santa Clara Convention Center

Register here for the San Francisco Bay Area National College Fair.

Santa Clara Convention Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HS College Counseling