Calendar

Please note, College Counseling Events and Athletic Events appear on separate calendars.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Alliance for Teen Wellness (A4TW) Meeting
-
SFWHS Herbst Hall
Tue, Nov 27
Nursery - Grade 4 Tour
-
Grade School
Adults-Only Open House (Nursery-Grade 8)
-
Grade School
Wed, Nov 28
HS Parent Tour 8:30am
-
pre-register
Grade 8 Parent Meeting CANCELLED
-
Classroom
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Winter Fair
-
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Nursery - Grade 4 Tour
-
Grade School
HS PCSC Meeting
-
Herbst Hall
Grade 5 Parent Meeting CANCELLED
-
Eurythmy Room
Wed, Dec 5
Grade 5 Day Trip
-
HS Parent Tour 8:30am
-
pre-register
Middle School (Grades 5-8) Tour
-
Grade School
Thu, Dec 6
Clothing, Toy and Treasure Swap
-
Dakin Hall foyer
High School Winter Concert
-
Scottish Rite, 2850 19th ave. Sf, Ca 94132
Fri, Dec 7
Annual Sports Basement Fundraiser
-
610 Mason St, San Francisco, CA 94129
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 11
Nursery - Grade 4 Tour
-
Grade School
Board of Trustees Meeting
GS Campus
Wed, Dec 12
HS Parent Tour 8:30am
-
pre-register
Grade 4 Parent Meeting
-
Classroom
Thu, Dec 13
Parent Diversity Committee Meeting
Grade School Eurythmy Room
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Childhood Academic Year
  • Early Childhood Class Meetings/Events
  • GS Academic
  • GS Admission Dates
  • GS Class Meetings, Trips, Plays
  • HS Academic
  • HS Admission Dates
  • HS Class Meetings & Trips
  • Community Events
  • GS Events
  • GS Lectures
  • HS Events
  • HS Lectures