Calendar

Please note, College Counseling Events and Athletic Events appear on separate calendars.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
HS PCSC Meeting
-
Herbst Hall
Wed, Apr 3
Grade 1 Parent Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 5
Grade 8 presents "The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe"
Dakin Hall, grade school campus
Drama Production: The Curious Savage
-
Brava Theater
Sat, Apr 6
Drama Production: The Curious Savage
-
Brava Theater, 2781 24th Street, San Francisco
Grade 8 presents "The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe"
Dakin Hall, grade school campus
Grade 8 presents "The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe"
Dakin Hall, grade school campus
Drama Production: The Curious Savage
-
Brava Theater, 2781 24th Street, San Francisco
Sun, Apr 7
Drama Production: The Curious Savage
-
Brava Theater, 2781 24th Street, San Francisco
Grade 8 presents "The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe"
Dakin Hall, grade school campus
Mon, Apr 8
Grandparents & Friends Day (HS Campus)
-
460 West Portal
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Grade 4 Animal ProjectFair
GS Eurythmy Room
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Senior Quest #2
This is an optional trip for seniors only
Mon, Apr 15
Senior Quest #2
This is an optional trip for seniors only
Tue, Apr 16
Senior Quest #2
This is an optional trip for seniors only
Wed, Apr 17
Senior Quest #2
This is an optional trip for seniors only
Thu, Apr 18
Senior Quest #2
This is an optional trip for seniors only
Fri, Apr 19
Senior Quest #2
This is an optional trip for seniors only
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 8 Parent Meeting
-
Classroom
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts HS Prom (grades 9-12 welcome)
-
151 Potereo Ave. 2nd floor

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Childhood Academic Year
  • Early Childhood Class Meetings/Events
  • GS Academic
  • GS Admission Dates
  • GS Class Meetings, Trips, Plays
  • HS Academic
  • HS Admission Dates
  • HS Class Meetings & Trips
  • Community Events
  • GS Events
  • GS Lectures
  • HS Events
  • HS Lectures