Athletics (Grade School and High School)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
JV Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
Tue, Nov 27
JV Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
JV Girls Basketball vs. Marin Academy (Away)
-
Marin Academy
Wed, Nov 28
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
Fri, Nov 30
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Design Tech HS (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. SF KIPP Academy (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball vs. Epiphany (3)
-
Epiphany School
Sat, Dec 1
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball vs. Holy Name
-
Bayview YMCA
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
JV Boys Basketball vs. Averroes Institute (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
JV Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Averroes Institute (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Tue, Dec 4
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
JV Boys Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
JV Girls Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
Wed, Dec 5
JV Boys Basketball vs. SF University HS (Away)
-
SF University HS
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Cambridge International Prep (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Cambridge International Prep (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Fri, Dec 7
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Boys Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
JV Girls Basketball vs. Urban School of SF (Away)
-
The Urban School's Mark Salkind Academic and Athletics Center
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball vs. St. Anne
-
Annunciation Cathedral
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball vs. OLPH
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 11
JV Girls Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
JV Boys Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
Wed, Dec 12
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
JV Girls Basketball vs. O'Connell HS (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Boys Basketball vs. Pacific Bay Christian School (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Impact Academy of Arts & Technology (Away)
-
California School for the Deaf
Thu, Dec 13
JV Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Ferndale HS (Away)
-
California School for the Deaf
Fri, Dec 14
Varsity Boys Basketball - CSD Holiday Classic (Away)
-
California School for the Deaf
JV Boys Basketball vs. Design Tech HS (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
Varsity Girls Basketball - CSD Holiday Classic (Away)
-
California School for the Deaf
JV Girls Basketball vs. Urban School of SF (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball vs. OLM
-
CYO - Serramonte
Mon, Dec 17
JV Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
Tue, Dec 18
JV Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
JV Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
Wed, Dec 19
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
JV Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
Thu, Dec 20
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Pescadero HS (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Pescadero HS (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Wed, Dec 26
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Girls Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Thu, Dec 27
JV Girls Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Fri, Dec 28
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Girls Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
JV Girls Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Thu, Jan 3
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Girls Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Fri, Jan 4
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Academy of the Arts & Sciences (SOTA) (Away)
-
Academy of the Arts & Sciences (SOTA)
JV Girls Basketball vs. SF University HS (Away)
-
SF University HS
JV Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Academy of the Arts & Sciences (SOTA) (Away)
-
Academy of the Arts & Sciences (SOTA)
Sat, Jan 5
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball vs. Epiphany (3)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball vs. St. Philip
-
Annunciation Cathedral