Athletics (Grade School and High School)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
West Sunset Soccer
Varsity Baseball
-
West Sunset Baseball #2
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
JV Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
JV Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Tue, Jan 29
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center-Soccer
Varsity Baseball
-
Minnie & Lovie Baseball Diamond #2 (east side)
JV Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. International HS (Away)
-
International HS
JV Boys Basketball vs. International HS (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. International HS (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Wed, Jan 30
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
Crocker Amazon Soccer Complex
Varsity Baseball
-
West Sunset Baseball #2
JV Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
JV Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
Thu, Jan 31
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center-Soccer
Varsity Baseball
-
Minnie & Lovie Baseball Diamond #2 (east side)
JV Girls Basketball vs. Drew School (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Boys Basketball vs. Drew School (Away)
-
Booker T. Washington
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Drew School (Away)
-
Booker T. Washington
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Drew School (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Fri, Feb 1
Varsity Baseball CANCELLED
-
West Sunset Baseball #2
JV Boys Basketball vs. Gateway HS (Away)
-
Gateway HS
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Gateway HS (Away)
-
Gateway HS
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball vs. Stuart Hall
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Gateway HS (Away)
-
Gateway HS
Sat, Feb 2
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball vs. Town School (3)
-
Town School
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
West Sunset Soccer
Varsity Baseball
-
West Sunset Baseball #2
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
JV Boys Basketball vs. Crystal Springs Upland (Away)
-
Crystal Springs Upland
Tue, Feb 5
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center-Soccer
Varsity Baseball
-
West Sunset Baseball #2
JV Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Wed, Feb 6
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
Crocker Amazon Soccer Complex
Varsity Baseball
-
West Sunset Baseball #2
JV Boys Basketball vs. The Bay School (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Thu, Feb 7
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center-Soccer
Varsity Baseball
-
Minnie & Lovie Baseball Diamond #2 (east side)
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Fri, Feb 8
Varsity Baseball
-
West Sunset Baseball #2
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball vs. Star of the Sea (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Sat, Feb 9
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball vs. Epiphany (3) (Away)
-
Epiphany School
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
West Sunset Soccer
Varsity Baseball
-
West Sunset Baseball #2
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Tue, Feb 12
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center-Soccer
Varsity Baseball
-
Minnie & Lovie Baseball Diamond #2 (east side)
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Holy Trinity
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Wed, Feb 13
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
Crocker Amazon Soccer Complex
Varsity Baseball
-
West Sunset Baseball #2
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
2018-19 7th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. South Fork HS (Away)
-
South Fork HS
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Round Valley (Home)
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Thu, Feb 14
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center-Soccer
Varsity Baseball
-
West Sunset Baseball #2
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball vs. Brandeis (1)
-
St. Thomas More
Fri, Feb 15
Varsity Baseball
-
West Sunset Baseball #2
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
2018-19 8th Boys Basketball
-
Japanese Cultural & Community Center
Sat, Feb 16
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Mendocino HS (Away)
-
Mendocino HS
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Varsity Baseball
-
West Sunset Baseball #2
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
West Sunset Soccer
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Tue, Feb 19
Varsity Baseball
-
West Sunset Baseball #2
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center-Soccer
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Wed, Feb 20
Varsity Baseball
-
West Sunset Baseball #2
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
Crocker Amazon Soccer Complex
Thu, Feb 21
Varsity Baseball
-
West Sunset Baseball #2
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center-Soccer
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Fri, Feb 22
Varsity Baseball
-
West Sunset Baseball #2
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Varsity Baseball
-
West Sunset Baseball #2
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
West Sunset Soccer
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Wed, Feb 27
Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Bentley Upper School (Away)
-
Bentley Upper School
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Varsity Baseball
-
Balboa Park-Sunberg Diamond
Thu, Feb 28
Varsity Baseball vs. Stuart Hall HS (Home)
-
Crocker Amazon Baseball Diamond #1
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral
Fri, Mar 1
Varsity Baseball vs. Summit Prep (Home)
-
West Sunset Baseball Diamond #1 (Erle)
Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Making Waves Academy (Home)
-
Crocker Amazon Soccer Complex
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Annunciation Cathedral