Early Childhood Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2017-2018 Academic Calendar.
Nursery and Kindergarten follow the Grade School Campus calendar for all holidays and breaks.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Board of Trustees Meeting
HS Campus
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Parent Guild Clothing Toy & Treasure Swap
-
Dakin Hall foyer
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Commencement Class of 2019
-
Scottish Rite, 2850 19th ave. Sf, Ca 94132
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30