Grade School Calendar

Click here to download a preliminary 2019-2020 Academic Overview.

Click here to download an overview of the 2018-2019 GS Academic Calendar (Overview). This file has been updated as of September 5, 2018. The Spring Benefit date has been added and typos corrected.

For athletic schedules please visit our athletics pages.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Grade 8 Parent Meeting
-
Classroom
Tue, Jan 29
Board of Trustees Meeting
HS Campus
Wed, Jan 30
Grade 1 Parent Meeting
-
GS Eurythmy Room
Thu, Jan 31
SF Youth Eurythmy Troupe Performance: Awakening Within
3200 California, SF CA 94118
Fri, Feb 1
SF Youth Eurythmy Troupe Performance: Awakening Within
3200 California, SF, CA 94118
SF Youth Eurythmy Troupe Performance: Awakening Within
3200 California, SF, CA 94118
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Handwork for Adults
Grade School Campus - Library
Middle School (Grades 5-8) Tour
-
Grade School
Grade 4 Parent Meeting
-
Eurythmy Room
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
SFWS Town Hall
Grade School Campus - Dakin Hall
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Rudolf Steiner's Life and Work
Grade School Eurythmy Room
Wed, Feb 27
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3