Grade School Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2018-2019 GS Academic Calendar (Overview).

For athletic schedules please visit our athletics pages.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Nursery - Grade 4 Tour
-
Grade School
Adults-Only Open House (Nursery-Grade 8)
-
Grade School
Wed, Nov 28
Grade 8 Parent Meeting CANCELLED
-
Classroom
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Winter Fair
-
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Nursery - Grade 4 Tour
-
Grade School
Grade 5 Parent Meeting CANCELLED
-
Eurythmy Room
Wed, Dec 5
Grade 5 Day Trip
-
Middle School (Grades 5-8) Tour
-
Grade School
Thu, Dec 6
Clothing, Toy and Treasure Swap
-
Dakin Hall foyer
High School Winter Concert
-
Scottish Rite, 2850 19th ave. Sf, Ca 94132
Fri, Dec 7
Annual Sports Basement Fundraiser
-
610 Mason St, San Francisco, CA 94129
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 11
Nursery - Grade 4 Tour
-
Grade School
Board of Trustees Meeting
GS Campus
Wed, Dec 12
Grade 4 Parent Meeting
-
Classroom
Thu, Dec 13
Parent Diversity Committee Meeting
Grade School Eurythmy Room
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Nursery - Grade 4 Tour
-
Grade School
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
All School Skating Party
-
Embarcadero
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6