High School Calendar

Click here to download an overview of the 2017-2018 Academic Calendar.

Please click on these links for College Counseling and Athletic Events.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Senior Projects
-
SFWHS
Board of Trustees Meeting
HS Campus

The first hour of SFWS Board of Trustee Meetings are open to all members of the community. After a break the Board generally continues with a closed session. Meetings alternate between campuses. A list of current members of the Board of trustees can be found here.

Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 8
Commencement Class of 2019
-
Scottish Rite, 2850 19th ave. Sf, Ca 94132
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HS Academic
  • HS Class Meetings & Trips
  • Community Events
  • HS Events
  • HS Lectures