Contacts

Grade School

San Francisco Waldorf Grade School
2938 Washington Street
San Francisco, CA 94115

Grade School General Information
Direct Line: 415-931-2750
Fax Number: 415-931-0590
info@sfwaldorf.org

Click here for directions to the grade school.

Charlene Davis
Reception & Administrative Assistant
415-875-7201
cdavis@sfwaldorf.org

Admission Office
415-875-7202
gsadmission@sfwaldorf.org

Cory Powers
Grade School Administrative Coordinator
415-875-7209
cpowers@sfwaldorf.org

Deepa Ramsinghani
Grade School Chair
415-875-7204
dramsinghani@sfwaldorf.org

Christine Sun
After School Program Director
415-875-7220
csun@sfwaldorf.org

High School

San Francisco Waldorf High School
470 West Portal
San Francisco, CA 94127

General Information
(415) 431-2736
highschool@sfwaldorf.org


View Larger Map

Click here for directions to the high school.

Heather Malcolm
Front Desk/Reception
415-213-6110
hmalcolm@sfwaldorf.org

Admission Office
415-213-6131
hsadmission@sfwaldorf.org

Grace McGannon
High School Administrative Coordinator
415-213-6111
landerson@sfwaldorf.org

Paula Piemonte
High School Chair
415-213-6114
ppiemonte@sfwaldorf.org

Jane Gallardo
High School Registrar
415-213-6112
jgallardo@sfwaldorf.org

 

Group Email Addresses
College of Teachers: College@sfwaldorf.org
Board of Trustees: Board@sfwaldorf.org
High School Steering Committee: HSSteering@sfwaldorf.org