Public Calendar

February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Night Journey: Eurythmy Troupe Performance
-
Jewish Community Center SF, 3200 California St, San Francisco, CA 94118
Fri, Feb 7
Night Journey: Eurythmy Troupe Performance
-
Jewish Community Center SF, 3200 California St, San Francisco, CA 94118
Night Journey: Eurythmy Troupe Performance
-
Jewish Community Center SF, 3200 California St, San Francisco, CA 94118
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Our Wild Calling
-
JCC
Thu, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
  • This calendar is an overview of our school year and holidays.
  • For athletic events please visit our Athletics section.
  • For public events please visit our Events pages.
  • For more admission events and tour schedule, please visit our Admission pages.
  • For a printable Academic Overview click here.
  • Current families can log in to MySFWS for a more detailed calendar.