Public Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
May Faire
-
Lindley Meadow (east side), Golden Gate Park
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Spring Benefit
-
Bushnell Center (470 W. Portal) - Bushnell Ctr Gym - BCGym
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
  • This calendar is an overview of our school year and holidays. KEY DATES FOR 2022-2023 ACADEMIC YEAR
  • For athletic events please visit our Athletics section.
  • For public events please visit our Events pages.
  • For more admission events and tour schedule, please visit our Admission pages.
  • Current families can log in to MySFWS for a more detailed calendar.